Contact.

tristar GmbH

Management

Matthias Koerber

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 30 8877-2500
E-Mail: m.koerber@tristar-hotels.de

Dipl. Kfm.
Ulrich Enzinger

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 30 8877-2500
E-Mail: u.enzinger@tristar-hotels.de

Procuration

Peter Schulze

Prokurist

Phone: +49 30 8877-2503
E-Mail: p.schulze@tristar-hotels.de

Controlling

Thomas Fabian

Chief Financial Officer


E-Mail: t.fabian@tristar-hotels.de

Development

Jochen Weishaupt

Chief Development Officer

Phone: +49 30 8877-2508
E-Mail: j.weishaupt@tristar-hotels.de

Sandy Schultgen

Development Manager

Phone: +49 30 8877-2544
E-Mail: s.schultgen@tristar-hotels.de

People & Culture

Christian
Stein-Kalesky

Head of
People & Culture Europe

Phone: +49 30 8877-2555
E-Mail: stein-kalesky@tristar-hotels.de




Sales

Alexandra Füngerlings

Head of
Sales & Commercial Europe

Phone: +49 30 8877-2518
E-Mail: a.fuengerlings@tristar-hotels.de

Finance

Torsten
Krohn

Head of
Finance & Accounting Europe

Phone: +49 30 8877-2504
E-Mail: t.krohn@tristar-hotels.de




Procurement

Tanja Grüber

Head of
Procurement & Supply Chain Europe

Phone: +49 30 8877-2517
E-Mail: t.grueber@tristar-hotels.de

Operations

Marco Wunderlich

Head of
Quality & Operations Europe

Phone: +49 30 8877-2500
E-Mail: m.wunderlich@tristar-hotels.de

Our hotels and offices

To navigate click on the symbol located in the left corner above the map.

Contact us.

Kontakt

 

We look forward to hearing from you!

*-Required field

What is the sum of 4 and 9?