Contact Austria.

tristar Austria GmbH

Management

Christina Locher

Managing Director

Telefon: +43 1 2530071 11
E-Mail: locher@tristar-hotels.at

Human Relations

Vera Castagnoli

Director Human Relations

Telefon: +43 1 2530071 13
E-Mail: v.castagnoli@tristar-hotels.at

Development

Robert Suga

Development Manager

Telefon: +43 1 2530071 10
E-Mail: r.suga@tristar-hotels.de

Finance

Philipp Rathgeber

Director Finance

Telefon: +43 1 2530071 16
E-Mail: p.rathgeber@tristar-hotels.at





Construction department

Alexander Grader

Director Construction

Telefon: +43 1 2530071 12
E-Mail: a.grader@tristar-hotels.at

Bernhard John

Regional Controller

Telefon: +43 1 2530071 15
E-Mail: b.john@tristar-hotels.at





Our hotels and offices

To navigate click on the symbol located in the left corner above the map.

Contact us.

Kontakt

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

*-Required field

Please add 8 and 9.